Company Profile

BARTY MEDICAL

As a national hi-tech enterprise, Zhejiang Barty Medical Technology Co.,Ltd is committed to the R&D, production and sales of cardio vascular, peripheral vascular and medical equipment with high technology. The products mainly includes paclitaxel eluting PTCA balloon expansion catheter, paclitaxel eluting PTA balloon expansion catheter, paclitaxel-eluting peripheral stent system, PTA balloon catheter, HP PTA balloon catheter, angiography catheter, guide catheter and catheter sheath sets.

With the building area of 5,000 square meters, the company has established the Million level purification (local hundred level) clean workshop in line with the "GMP" requirements, equipped with professional, complete facilities and equipment.

The core management team consists of senior experts and therapists, who have ever worked at international famous foreign medical enterprise for more than 10 years.

Since its foundation, Barty has made many achievements, including about 20 core patents, CE certificate of 5 produces. Fore more, paclitaxel eluting PTCA balloon expansion catheter became the first to get “green channel” approved by SFDA in China. Paclitaxel-eluting peripheral stent system was selected as “2017 Zhejiang Key R&D project.” Barth Medical has already possessed the core competitive products and cutting-edge technologies.

Company Culture

Quality System

01.Quality Principle

By continual innovation, we are committed to providing quality products to satisfy our customers, aiming at sharing advanced medical technology with society.

02.System Certification

Barty has passed ISO 13485 quality management system certification approved by TUV-SUD in October, 2016; passed assessment of Chinese medical device registration quality management system in January, 2017; passed ISO 13485 quality management system certification approved by BS in July, 2017.

03.Quality Guarantee

Barty has established overall process quality management system to make sure that all risks in the product lifecycle are controlled, including design, procurement, production, inspection and improvement, strictly abiding by ISO13485:2003, Appendix to the quality management specification for medical devices: sterile medical devices, Appendix to the quality management specification for medical devices: implantable medical device,MDD93/42/EEC, US.FDA QSR820 and The Pharmaceutical  Administration  Law of Japan.

04.Hardware Advantages

Workshop, prodiction, inspection equipment

Corporate Information

公司简介

Company Profile

浙江巴泰医疗科技有限公司 BARTY MEDICAL

浙江巴泰医疗科技有限公司是一家致力于心血管及外周血管介入、植入高端医疗器械产品研发、生产和销售的国家高新技术企业。公司产品主要有紫杉醇洗脱PTCA球囊扩张导管、紫杉醇洗脱PTA球囊扩张导管、紫杉醇洗脱外周血管支架系统、PTCA球囊扩张导管、冠状动脉球囊扩张导管、PTA球囊扩张导管、外周球囊扩张导管、造影导管、导引导管和导管鞘组等。

公司建筑面积5000平方米,依照国际、国家最新的法规标准建立了符合GMP要求的万级(局部百级)洁净车间,并配备了专业、齐全的设施和设备。

核心管理团队由曾在国际知名外资医疗器械企业十年以上从业经验的资深人士及临床专家组成。

公司自成立以来,硕果累累,已拥有了二十余项核心专利;已获得5个产品的欧盟CE认证;紫杉醇洗脱PTCA球囊扩张导管在国内第一家取得了国家食药监局的注册审批“绿色通道”;紫杉醇洗脱外周血管支架系统入选“2017浙江省重点研发项目”。巴泰医疗已拥有具备行业核心竞争力的产品和前沿技术。

企业文化

Company Culture

质量体系

Quality System

01.质量方针

掌法规之舵,扬创新之帆,孜求卓越品质和顾客满意,与社会共享医疗科技进步之福祉。

02.体系认证

公司于2016年10月通过了TUV-SUD公司的ISO 13485 质量管理体系认证;2017年1月通过中国医疗器械注册质量管理体系考核;2017年7月通过了BSI公司的ISO 13485 质量管理体系认证。

03.质量保证

公司严格按照ISO13485:2003、《医疗器械生产质量管理规范附录 无菌医疗器械》、《医疗器械生产质量管理规范附录 植入性医疗器械》、MDD93/42/EEC、美国FDA QSR820、日本药事法等国内外法规和标准,建立了覆盖产品设计开发、采购、生产、检验、改进等全过程的质量管理体系,确保产品整个生命周期的各类风险处于受控状态。

04.硬件优势

厂房、生产、检验设备照片。

企业风采

Corporate Style